Another Man’s Blog

May I recommend All the Paper. I do not recommend it just because I know the author, but because I know the kind of man the author is.

If I may quote from the first article, “on Friday 9th March 2007, I bought The Times … I’m going to read every single article, and one by one, offer my views on it, and do a bit of research about the subject of the article.”

This is an original concept for a Blog, whose implementation already looks promising. I am eagerly looking forward to its development.

One Response to Another Man’s Blog

  1. Ed says:

    Thanks for the plug. I don’t have a lot of time to update the blog, and it really does take some time to write posts for a blog like that. I have another blog now too though, which will probably appeal to readers of this blog more too:

    IT Support, tech blog

    When I share some IT info with someone, I’ll try to add it there from now on, so others can benefit too.

Leave a Reply

