5S: The Antidote to Clutter

200703_hc.jpgThis post has been moved to Marks in the Sand.

 

16 Responses to 5S: The Antidote to Clutter

  1. Muhammad Jahanzaib Nazim says:

    This is What I Want.And I Think This is The Best Explanation,I Found.

    Tanks Alot

  2. eliceyunus says:

    thank’s for the comprehensive explanation. it’s really helpful for my assignment ….

  3. kramii says:

    Muhammad / Elicetunus:

    Thank you both for your kind comments. I am please you found the article useful.

  4. Cindy says:

    I am trying to set up a basic 5S training class….any ideas on how to have a fun and learning exercise that demonstrates the basics of 5s?
    Thanks so much,
    CLM

  5. kramii says:

    Cindy:

    I am sorry – I can’t think of anything right now. I hope you find something.

  6. Cindy says:

    Thanks anyway, I did find some things elsewhere on the web that I am going to try.
    Your 5S is very easy to understand. Can I have written approval to use excerpts in my presentation? Please?!

  7. kramii says:

    Cindy:

    Thank you for asking. You are welcome to use as much of this article as you want.

  8. 5S is very useful for every person. If everybody follow 5S then GDP may increase upto atlease 2-3%. I am sure about this.
    Thanks for this useful article,
    Sanjay Prajapati – Ahmedabad

  9. kramii says:

    Sanjay Prajapati:

    I’m pleased that you found the article useful.

  10. steve says:

    Hi, I am a teacher and it is useful for my presentation.
    Even I get these training from TOYOTA before, your explaining are simple, useful and helping me.
    Thank you.

  11. Kranti K says:

    Hi,

    I was doing some research on 5S and I came across this article. Its straightforward, simple and easy to understand and I am using it to educate people in my team as I am promoting 5s quite agressively. Thanks to you for such a great knowledge resource.

    Kranti

  12. AS NEGI says:

    THIS’S GOOD

  13. Sal says:

    I’m after some quantifiable results to prove effectiveness of 5S in an already high functioning office environment. Can you help?

  14. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon everyday.

    It will always be helpful to read articles from other authors and use a little something from other websites.

  15. med spa says:

    Can I just say what a comfort to discover an individual who genuinely understands what they are discussing
    over the internet. You definitely realize how to bring an issue
    to light and make it important. A lot more people really need to read this and understand this side of the story.
    I can’t believe you aren’t more popular since you definitely have the gift.

  16. Brooks says:

    I know this website provides quality based content
    and extra information, is there any other web site which offers such
    things in quality?

Leave a comment