Quote: The Price of Discipline

The price of discipline is always less than the pain of regret

–Nido Qubein (quoted by Robin Sharma)

2 Responses to Quote: The Price of Discipline

  1. Hubert says:

    This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to
    start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how
    you presented it. Too cool!

  2. dallas dj says:

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
    guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.

    Do you have any points for novice blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

