The Hazards of Programming

Every occupation has its hazards. Including mine.

Apparently, I use language differently from other people. Recently, I gave a talk on a programming task I had been working on. It took me quite a while to figure out why people kept sniggering every time I mentioned the use of my public property to expose a class’ private members.

2 Responses to The Hazards of Programming

  1. […] recently wrote about IT pros using language in a different way from ‘normal’ […]

  2. funny programmer quotes…

    […]The Hazards of Programming « All Wrong[…]…

Leave a Reply

