Your Most Valuable Asset

…is your name.

It upholds your reputation.

It is the corner stone of your integrity.

It stands for all that you have been, all that you will be, all that you are.

It is the essence of you.

Your name carries the burden of your potency.

Your signature has the power to pledge…

Your time,

Your money,

Your talents,

Your life.

So, what about that cheque you promised me?

4 Responses to Your Most Valuable Asset

  1. Daniel Bevan says:

    My name?! “God is my judge”….hmmm

  2. kramii says:

    Dan:

    Well, maybe not in your case…

    😉

  3. Daniel Bevan says:

    No, in my case, God definitely IS the judge. What i meant, but didn’t put it properly, was that my parents clearly didn’t have any idea how appropriate the meaning of my name would become for me…

    Good work, Mr Kramii 🙂

  4. kramii says:

    Dan:

    Ah, I see what you’re getting at! “Daniel” = God is my judge! In that case, your name is most excellent, and I take back my previous comment.

    Of course, anonymity can also a valuable asset – so I’ve taken the liberty of editing your post to remove my real name. I like the mystique…

    …or at least the deniability. 😉

Leave a Reply

