How to Eliminate Clutter

Step 1:

Start by emptying the bin.

Rationale:

Whenever I am trying to declutter, I inevitably generate rubbish. If the bin is already full, then I just end up moving my clutter around, rather than disposing of it properly. So, the best strategy is to start with an empty bin. That way, my clutter has somewhere to actually go. Better still, it also gives me somewhere to put all the stuff that wants to become clutter.

Step 2:

Well, implementing step 1 would be a better strategy than going on to step 2, so I have not actually got a step 2 yet. And on the grounds that step 1 looks like actual work…

…I’ve come over all funny just thinking about it.

One Response to How to Eliminate Clutter

  1. Declutter Fast

    Declutter Fast

Leave a Reply

